Blogging 101 – New Day, New Format

As assigned, I bravely experimented with a couple of different themes today – managed four previews – and did decide to change from Truly Minimal to Skeptical. Skeptical was the first theme that I was attracted to when I first set up the blog, but wasn’t ready for some of the customizing – so I went with the very minimalist approach. Now I’ve broadened my horizons a bit (yeah, still very minimal, but that’s me) & hopefully you’ll like the new theme as well.

There are still one or 2 things I don’t like much – for example: I can’t update the ‘comments’ to ‘thoughts’ on this theme, but my intent hasn’t changed – still want you to feel free to share your thoughts on any post, or on the blog itself. Including on formatting.

Please share your thoughts

