Preparing for November

Well, okay. Tomorrow starts NaNoWriMo, but I will also strive to meet my goal of publishing one post every week during November. And somehow this weekend, and probably next weekend, too, I have an additional goal of catching up on my Blogging 201 assignments – which may well be the topic of my first November post.

I’ll somehow pull this off – as long as my day job doesn’t get too crazy.

For any fellow bloggers participating in NaNoWriMo – I wish you the best of luck.

For those that aren’t, if you are feeling adventurous – this is the link to NaNoWriMo’s website:

http://nanowrimo.org

Shield-Nano-Side-Blue-Brown-RGB-HiRes

Image courtesy of National Novel Writing Month.

Please share your thoughts

