One of those days…

Computer anomalies (both OS & iOS) have kept me from being very productive today. Everything looks normal now & my music has mysteriously reappeared on my phone, so I guess I’m good to go.

Since I’m very behind with my Camp NaNo project (and we’re only 5 days in…), and very late with this Sunday posting, I’m keeping everything short (and behind schedule).

I think that all of us that have every done much of anything with a computer over the years can understand this wonderful quote from computer scientist Bjarne Stroustrup:

“I have always wished for my computer to be as easy to use as my telephone; my wish has come true because I can no longer figure out how to use my telephone.” 

Image by Marcin Wichary from San Francisco, U.S.A. (iMac  Uploaded by clusternote) [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

Please share your thoughts

