My Picks Of The Week #48

I’m honored this week to have had my Finding Balance post mentioned in A Momma’s View’s picks of the week – thank you very much 🙂

A Momma's View

Thanksgiving is behind us, our bellies probably still full from the feast. And the next holiday is only around the corner from us. Did you see that? Only 4 more weeks until  the end of the year. That means we have only 27 days left until it’s Christmas!!! I’m getting slightly excited about it, I admit. Seems like I’m getting used to celebrate Christmas in Australia after all. Here are my picks of this week. Have a happy weekend you all 🙂

View original post 92 more words

Please share your thoughts

