Friday, again?

Work and minor health issues have wreaked havoc with my plans this week, so I’ve not managed to finish any of the posts that I currently have in progress (but I’m sure they will be brilliant works of art once completed 🙂 ).

So instead of any wisdom of my own, I leave you to ponder this thought from Lao Tzu:

“If you do not change direction, you may end up where you are heading.”

It took me a long time, because it is rather disconcerting at second glance (downright silly, at first), but it makes a great deal of sense. Very practical advice, actually.

Have a peaceful weekend.

Please share your thoughts

