Procrastination

“…my evil genius Procrastination has whispered me to tarry ’til a more convenient season.”

— Mary Todd Lincoln

Work – both paid & unpaid – has interfered with my ability to do much this weekend, and this evening we have a party to go to, so there is not much in the way of a post for today – although I do have one started that will likely be for Friday. 🙂

I did manage to get rainbow photos on Friday evening, though.

In the meantime, I have work to work on, my Camp NaNo project to add to (25,000 words apparently will not write themselves (shocking, I know), and a family to pay attention to. So off I go.

Enjoy what’s left of your weekend!

 

Please share your thoughts

